I'm In-Corgi-Able

Once you've registered your login, please put a post here. This will help us confirm real users vs spambots, and gives everyone a chance to say hello.

Moderators: Bookworm, starkruzr, MrFireDragon, PrettyPrincess, Wapsi

In-Corgi-Able

I'm In-Corgi-Able

Post by In-Corgi-Able »

I'm a teacher of physics, a programmer of computers, a maker of shavings, and a melter of metal.

My screenname here is a reference to this strip from Questionable Content. http://questionablecontent.net/view.php?comic=3422
It was funny! It was hilarious! He was on fire!
jwhouk

Re: I'm In-Corgi-Able

Post by jwhouk »

Welcome to Wapsi Square! Sorry, our barista doesn't snark on people.
"Character is what you are in the dark." - D.L. Moody
"You should never run from the voices in your head. That's how you give them power." - Jin
Sgt. Howard

Post by Sgt. Howard »

Welcome to the mad house!- Beware of Dave, our resident chief punster. Careful who you flirt with, there's been some serious hook-ups on this site. And if you want to waste our time talking about explosives... I'm all ears... we LIKE things that go 'boom!' I did an experiment that took down half the science building in high school and got me banned from chemistry...
Rule 17 of the Bombay Golf Course- "You shall play the ball where the monkey drops it,"
I speak fluent Limrick-
the Old Sgt.
Dave

Post by Dave »

Sgt. Howard wrote:Beware of Dave, our resident chief punster.
Now, Greg, I think you're being a bit harsh, aren't you? You know that it's been weeks since any of my puns have caused convulsions or nightmares. And, as for that unfortunate fellow back in September, we know he'd been watching the Presidential campaign debates, and so was certainly predisposed to spontaneous rupture of the spleen... blaming it entirely on my puns really isn't appropriate.