Tina, Tina, boBinna

Moderators: Bookworm, starkruzr, MrFireDragon, PrettyPrincess, Wapsi

User avatar
Ace McShane
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:03 pm

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by Ace McShane » Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:13 pm

Dave wrote:
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:54 pm
Nice! Canon or not, it's great to see Tina with such a happy smile on her face.
Yeah, we see her with a toothpaste smile in almost every image, but it's something she does, it doesn't feel like something she feels. With that picture I asked Paul to make em both look happy.

User avatar
TazManiac
Posts: 3358
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 6:53 pm

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by TazManiac » Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:08 pm

Dude has developed so much over the years; technique wise...

User avatar
TazManiac
Posts: 3358
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 6:53 pm

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by TazManiac » Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:23 pm

Tina, home from work...

Image

User avatar
jwhouk
Posts: 5799
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 7:58 am
Location: The Valley of the Sun, Arizona
Contact:

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by jwhouk » Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:02 pm

Pizza, anyone?
Image
"Character is what you are in the dark." - D.L. Moody
"You should never run from the voices in your head. That's how you give them power." - Jin

User avatar
TazManiac
Posts: 3358
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 6:53 pm

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by TazManiac » Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:42 am

See?, Sometimes 'Nom, Nom, Nom' is both necessary & required...

User avatar
TazManiac
Posts: 3358
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 6:53 pm

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by TazManiac » Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:11 am


User avatar
TazManiac
Posts: 3358
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 6:53 pm

Re: Tina, Tina, boBinna

Post by TazManiac » Wed Dec 04, 2019 9:07 am

‘Member THIS?:
http://wapsisquare.com/comic/let-this-happen/

(edit- hard to add Image from iPhone...)

Image

Post Reply